CAREER CENTER LOCATIONS

Here in the Shenandoah Valley Region, we have four Virginia Career Works Centers to serve you. See locations and hours below.

Virginia Relay enables people who are Deaf, Hard of Hearing, DeafBlind, or have difficulty speaking to communicate by TTY (text telephone) or another assistive telephone device with anyone who uses a standard phone.

TDD: VA Relay Center: 711  or  800.828.1120

Fisherville Center

1076 Jefferson Hwy, Staunton, VA 24401
Phone: (540) 887-9895
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:30pm

Kaystyle Madden, Center Manager
Phone: (540) 433-4864 Ext. 114
Email: kmadden@vcwvalley.com

John Jacobs, Virginia Employment Commission Manager
Phone:  (540) 660-9592
Email:  John.Jacobs@vec.Virginia.gov

Courtney Phillips, Career Specialist
Phone: (540) 887-9895 Ext. 206
Email: cphillips@vcwvalley.com

Sharon Agnor, Employment Specialist
Phone: (540) 520-6597
Email: sagnor@vcwvalley.com

Stacey Campbell, Eligibility Specialist
Phone: (540) 887-9895 Ext. 201
Email: scampbell@vcwvalley.com

Tiffany Turner, Follow Up Clerk
Phone: (540) 887-9895 Ext. 202
Email: tturner@vcwvalley.com

Lisa Ruggerio, Senior Workforce Services Representative
Phone:  (540) 332-7750
Email:  Lisa.Ruggerio@vec.Virginia.gov

Wanda Marks, Workforce Services Trainee
Phone:  (540) 332-7550
Email:  Wanda.Marks@vec.Virginia.gov

Steve Monterrozo, Veteran’s Employment Representative
Phone:  (540) 487-0112
Email:  Esteban.Monterrozo@vec.Virginia.gov

Harrisonburg Center

160 N. Mason Street Harrisonburg, VA 22802
Phone: (540) 433-4864
Hours: Monday-Thursday (8:30 am – 4:30 pm)
Friday (9:30 am – 4:30 pm)

Kaystyle Madden, Center Manager
Phone: (540) 433-4864 Ext. 114
Email:  kmadden@vcwvalley.com

John Jacobs, Virginia Employment Commission Manager
Phone:  (540) 660-9592
Email:  John.Jacobs@vec.Virginia.gov

Eric Kennedy, Career Specialist
Phone: 540-433-4864 Ext. 304
Email: Ekennedy@vcwvalley.com

Gabrielle Wenos, Employment Specialist
Phone:  540-433-4864 Ext. 115
Email:  gwenos@vcwvalley.com

Juanita Spurlock, Eligibility Specialist
Phone: (540) 433-4864 Ext. 116
Email: jspurlock@vcwvalley.com

Raymond Morales-Lazu, Resource Room Coordinator
Phone: (540) 433-4864 Ext. 120
Email: rmorales-lazu@vcwvalley.com

Chris Walker, Veteran Employment Representative
Phone:  (540) 705-4048
Email:  Christopher.Walker@vec.virginia.gov

Kevin Coffman, Veteran Employment Representative
Phone:  (540) 705-6719
Email:  Kevin.Coffman@vec.virginia.gov

Page Center

Toyosi Agunloye-Afisy, Career Specialist
Virginia Career Works – Luray Center
Phone:  (540) 520 – 6597
Email: TAgunloye@vcwvalley.com

Services are provided at the Page County Library, 100 Zerkel Street, Luray, Virginia, every Wednesday from 9:30 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.  or by appointment by calling Toyosi at (540) 520-6597.

Winchester Center

419 N. Cameron Street Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: (540) 545-4146
Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday (8:30 am – 4:30 pm)
Wednesday (9:30am-4:30pm)

NOTICE! Beginning today, the gravel lot across from Virginia Career Works – Winchester Center will not be available for staff or client parking. Please use the Loudoun Street parking deck! Vouchers to pay for your parking are available in the resource room.

Bonnie Zampino, Center Manager
Phone: (540) 454-4147 Ext. 300
Email: bzampino@vcwvalley.com

Kathy Kalisz, Virginia Employment Commission Manager
Phone: (540) 722-3415
Email: kathy.kalisz@vec.virginia.gov

Sabrina Dodson, Career Specialist
Phone: (540) 545-4147 Ext. 301
Email: sdodson@vcwvalley.com

Coressa Hubbard, Employment Specialist
Phone:  (540) 545-4147 Ext. 303
Email:  chubbard@vcwvalley.com

Hali Wilkerson, Resource Room Coordinator
Phone:  (540) 545-4147 Ext. 300
Email:  hwilkerson@vcwvalley.com

Scott Carlson, Apprenticeship Grant Coordinator
Office: (540) 869-0793 LFCC
Mobile: (540) 692-0645
Email: scarlson@vcwvalley.com

Adia Douglas, Workforce Business Team Lead
Phone: (540) 722-3488
Email: Adia.Douglas@vec.virginia.gov

Vicky Feathers, Workforce Service Technician/Office
Phone: (540) 722-3415
Email: vicky.feathers@vec.virginia.gov

Erin Flowers, Reemployment Specialist
Phone: (540) 722-3412
Email: erin.flowers@vec.virginia.gov

Darien Morgan, Lead Reemployment Specialist
Phone: (540) 722-3489
Email: darien.morgan@vec.virginia.gov

Cindy Steenson, Reemployment Specialist
Phone: (540) 722-3413
Email: cynthia.steenson@vec.virginia.gov

Claire West, Workforce Services Generalist/Employer Liaison
Phone: (540) 722-3486
Email:  claire.west@vec.virginia.gov

Kenia Brooks, Farm Placement Specialist
Phone: (540) 722-3447
Email:  kenia.brooks@vec.virginia.gov

Cindy Webb, Foreign Labor Certification
Phone: (540) 722-3406
Email: cynthia.webb@vec.virginia.gov

Ashley Moslak, Veteran Employment Services Manager
Phone:  (540) 660-0050
Email: Ashley.Moslak@vec.virginia.gov

Chris Basch, Veteran Employment Services Representative
Phone:  (540)–820-4446
Email: Chris.Basch@vec.Virginia.gov

Greg Coons, Tax Representative
Phone: (540) 631-1695
Email:  greg.coons@vec.virginia.gov

Melissa Harris, Tax Representative
Phone: (540) 398-9153
Email: melissa.harris@vec.virginia.gov

Lisa Hildebrand, Tax Representative
Phone: (540) 722-3485
Email: lisa.hildebrand@vec.virginia.gov

Brandie Millar, Adult Education Instructor
Phone:  (540) 545-4146 Ext. 306
Email:  bmillar@lfcc.edu

Become a Training Provider. Get the information you need to know by clicking here.

CONTACT THE WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT BOARD

The administrative offices for the Shenandoah Valley Workforce Development Board are located in the Ice House, an innovative mixed-use redevelopment project in Harrisonburg.

Logo

217 S. Liberty St. Suite 203, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Email: info@vcwvalley.com
Phone: (540) 442-7134 VA Relay 711
Fax: (540) 437-9808
Hours: Monday through Friday (8:30am – 5:00pm)

STILL HAVE QUESTIONS?